2017 – RT Awards – finalist in the Inspirational Romance category (The Thorn Healer)

2017 – Shortlist for the Inspy Awards – Contemporary Romance (A Twist of Faith)

2017 Grace Awards Finalist – A Twist of Faith

2016 – ACFW Carol Award Finalist  – Debut (The Thorn Bearer) 

2016 – Shortlist for The Inspy Awards (The Thorn Bearer)

2015 – Finalist for The Grace Awards (The Thorn Bearer)

2015 – Bronze in the Reader’s Favorites International Contest (The Thorn Bearer)

2012 – Semi-finalist in ACFW’s Genesis Contest (A Twist of Faith)

2011 – Double-Finalist for ACFW’s Genesis Contest (Just the Way You are and Heartless)

2010 – Finalistin RWA’s Golden Rose (The Thorn Bearer)

2010 – First Place in the Inspiration Category of the TARA (The Thorn Bearer)

2009- BRMCWC Award of Excellence in Christian Fiction (Just the Way You Are)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s